Current Mood/Wordless Wednesday

Massive love to T. Kyle at RealityTVGifs.com for helping me narrate my true feelings whether it be in a text chain between my mom & sister or right her on my little bloggy blog.

I’ve been waiting a LONG TIME for this one. So here we go:

Bye Felicia.

tumblr_nmf85qcR0g1ql5yr7o1_r1_500

tumblr_mscsu1Sqtr1ql5yr7o1_500

tumblr_mhcyrrj1zm1qlvwnco1_500

tumblr_n2ys9zbBY31qlvwnco1_500

tumblr_nmf85qcR0g1ql5yr7o1_r1_500

tumblr_ni3npkVrjY1ql5yr7o1_500

tumblr_nde5j8tBil1ql5yr7o1_500

All .gifs source: RealityTVGifs.com/T. Kyle, I don’t know how he does it, but this guy gets me.

Leave a Reply

